Tournaments

Logo

Upcoming Hearthstone Tournaments

 

Monday November 20, 2017

Mon. November 20 - 10 EST 1 hour 25 minutes
Europe
Mon. November 20 - 12 EST 3 hours 25 minutes
Europe
Mon. November 20 - 14 EST 5 hours 25 minutes
Europe
Mon. November 20 - 14 EST 5 hours 55 minutes
Europe

Tuesday November 21, 2017

Tue. November 21 - 13 EST 1 day 4 hours
Europe

Wednesday November 22, 2017

Wed. November 22 - 13 EST 2 days 4 hours
Europe
Wed. November 22 - 19 EST 2 days 10 hours
Americas

Thursday November 23, 2017

Friday November 24, 2017

Fri. November 24 - 19 EST 4 days
Americas
Fri. November 24 - 19 EST 4 days
Americas

Saturday November 25, 2017

Sunday November 26, 2017

Tuesday November 28, 2017

Tue. November 28 - 19 EST 8 days
Americas

Wednesday November 29, 2017

Wed. November 29 - 19 EST 9 days
Americas
Wed. November 29 - 19 EST 9 days
Americas

Friday December 1, 2017

Wednesday December 6, 2017

Wed. December 6 - 19 EST 16 days
Americas

Wednesday December 13, 2017

Wed. December 13 - 19 EST 23 days
Americas

Wednesday December 20, 2017

Wed. December 20 - 19 EST 30 days
Americas
Wed. December 20 - 19 EST 30 days
Americas

Tuesday December 26, 2017

Tue. December 26 - 19 EST 36 days
Americas