Tournaments

Logo

Upcoming Hearthstone Tournaments

 

Wednesday October 18, 2017

Wed. October 18 - 21 EDT 3 hours 13 minutes
Americas

Thursday October 19, 2017

Thu. October 19 - 14 EDT 20 hours 13 minutes
Europe
Thu. October 19 - 14 EDT 20 hours 13 minutes
Europe

Friday October 20, 2017

Fri. October 20 - 11 EDT 1 day 17 hours
Europe
Fri. October 20 - 15 EDT 1 day 21 hours
Europe

Saturday October 21, 2017

Sat. October 21 - 12 EDT 2 days 18 hours
Europe
Sat. October 21 - 12 EDT 2 days 18 hours
Europe
Sat. October 21 - 13 EDT 2 days 19 hours
Europe

Tuesday October 31, 2017

Tue. October 31 - 21 EDT 13 days
Americas

Wednesday November 8, 2017

Wed. November 8 - 19 EST 21 days
Americas

Wednesday November 22, 2017

Wed. November 22 - 19 EST 35 days
Americas

Tuesday November 28, 2017

Tue. November 28 - 19 EST 41 days
Americas

Wednesday December 6, 2017

Wed. December 6 - 19 EST 49 days
Americas

Wednesday December 20, 2017

Wed. December 20 - 19 EST 63 days
Americas

Tuesday December 26, 2017

Tue. December 26 - 19 EST 69 days
Americas